If you have been playing connected to either a King account or a Facebook account then don't worry, all of your game progress and Gold Bars are safely backed up to our servers.
If you have never backed up your account to either King or Facebook, reinstalling the game will delete all of your hard-earned progress and start you back at the beginning!
If you have a Facebook account, simply click on the blue 'Connect' button on the opening screen of the game and confirm the Facebook account you're linking to. Take care if you share your device with another Facebook user, or if you have more than one Facebook profile.
If you don't use Facebook, be sure to create a King account to back up your game. See our 'What is a King account and how do I create one?' article for further help.
As Boosters are items saved directly onto your device's memory (so you can use them offline), reinstalling the game will, unfortunately, delete all of these items. If you lose any Boosters that you have purchased please reach out to our team using the 'Contact us' option and we'll be delighted to get you back on track.